## **Trustees**

Each member of the University's <u>Board of Governors</u> is also a Trustee of the University for the purposes of charity law. Where Trustees are also trustees of other charitable bodies the names of those bodies are listed.

As of 31 January 2024, the Governors and Trustees of the University were:

Member	Other Charity Trusteeships
R Bennett	None
D Dayal	None
S Denton	Forest Gate Community Schools Trust
	Unipol Student Homes
	Van Geest Foundation Cancer Research Fund
N Ebbs	Greenwood Academies Trust
Dr A Emuwa	Alliance of Female Professional Mentors and Leaders (Nigeria)
S Gregory	None
L Holder	None
P Kenyon	St George's Bristol
C Leviton	Holocaust Educational Trust
G Love	Nottingham Trent Students' Union
M Marsden	Nottingham Studios Ltd
S V Murcott	None
J Nelson	None
A O'Hara	Nottingham Trent Students' Union
Professor E W Peck	Universities and Colleges Admissions Service (UCAS)
G Walker	None
C Wayman	None
D Williams	NTU Student Success Fund
Dr D Wilson	Van Geest Foundation Cancer Research Fund