Skip to content

USA: Fairs and individual counselling appointments

Ella Davis
International visits

This is an opportunity to meet USA Country Manager, Miss Ella Davis.

Past event

Event details

This is an opportunity to meet USA Country Manager, Miss Ella Davis. Ella can advise on entry requirements and life at NTU. Ella can also make on-the-spot offers to students with the correct documentation.

Date and time City Event Address
New York
Wednesday 3 April and Thursday 4 April 2019 New York Individual Counselling Appointments Newark, New York. Please email ella.davis@ntu.ac.uk for appointments.
Virginia
Saturday 6 April 2019 13:30 to 15:00. Washington IB Mid-Atlantic College Fair Gar-Field High School
14000 Smoketown Road
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192
Florida
Sunday 7 April to Tuesday 9 April 2019 Miami Individual Counselling Appointments Miami. Please email ella.davis@ntu.ac.uk for appointments.
Monday 8 April 2019 Miami Florida International University Graduate Fair FIU Wellness and Recreation Center at Florida International University 11200 SW 8th Street Miami, FL 33199
Thursday 11 April to Sunday 14 April 2019 Tampa and Clearwater Individual Counselling Appointments Tampa and Clearwater. Please email ella.davis@ntu.ac.uk for appointments.
Texas
Monday 15 April 2019 Houston Individual Counselling Appointments Houston. Please email ella.davis@ntu.ac.uk for appointments.
Tuesday 16 April 2019 09:00 to 16:00. Dallas Texas IB Schools College Fair Convention Center, 1601 Campus Drive, Hurst, Texas 76054
Wednesday 17 April to Thursday 18 April 2019 Austin Individual Counselling Appointments Austin. Please email ella.davis@ntu.ac.uk for appointments.
California
Tuesday 23 April to Friday 26 April 2019 Los Angeles Individual Counselling Appointments Los Angeles. Please email ella.davis@ntu.ac.uk for appointments.

Past event

Still need help?

+44 (0)115 941 8418