Skip to content

Vietnam: Exhibitions and counselling

Chi's photo
International visits

An opportunity to meet Nottingham Trent University (NTU) advisor for Vietnam, Chi Nguyen.

Event details

An opportunity to meet Nottingham Trent University (NTU) advisor for Vietnam, Chi Nguyen.

Chi will be discussing the entry requirements for Vietnam, the application process, and life at NTU.

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday 27 February 2021IDP Overseas Study Exhibition08:30-13:00

Lotte Hotel 54 Lieu Giai, Ba Dinh, Hanoi, Vietnam

Sunday 28 February 202108:30-13:00Gem Center 08 Nguyen Binh Khiem, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
Monday 1 March 202115:30-18:30Novotel Danang 36 Bach Dang Street, Hai Chau District Vietnam
Saturday 13 March  2021Vietint March Event9:30-12:00Muong Thanh Luxury Sai Gon 261C Nguyen Van Troi, Ward 10, Phu Nhuan District Ho Chi Minh City
Sunday 14 March 20219:30-12:00Fortuna Hotel Hanoi 3rd floor, 6B Lang Ha. Thanh Cong, Ba Dinh Hanoi
Saturday 13 March 2021Online GSE Event14:00-18:00Online event.
Saturday 20 March 2021ISC-UKEAS Study World in March 202113:30 - 17:30Hilton Hanoi Opera, 01 Le Thanh Tong, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi Vietnam
Sunday 21 March 202113:30 - 17:30Rex Hotel, 141 Nguyen Hue, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
Saturday 3 April 2021IDP Overseas Study Exhibition08:30-13:00Lotte Hotel, 54 Lieu Giai, Ba Dinh, Hanoi Vietnam
Sunday 4 April 202108:30-13:00

Gem Center 08 Nguyen Binh Khiem, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

Monday 5 April 202115:30-18:30Novotel Danang, 36 Bach Dang Street, Hai Chau District, Danang Vietnam

Still need help?

+44 (0)115 941 8418