Skip to content

Europe: Virtual Events

Europe team
International visits

These events are great opportunities to speak to Chloe Tiozzo and Richie Lee, Nottingham Trent University's advisors for Europe.

Past event

Event details

These events are great opportunities to speak to Chloe Tiozzo and Richie Lee, Nottingham Trent University's advisors for Europe.

Our team will be attending a number of virtual events and will advise on entry requirements, the application process, and life at NTU.

DateTimeCountriesEvent
Thursday 29 April 202118:30 - 21:00 CET Berlin Time (5:30-8pm UK time)Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Greenland, the Faroe Islands and the Åland Islands

College Days Scandinavia fair

NTU webinar during the session on ‘Sport and Performance Sport’ at 20:25 - 20-55 CET Berlin time (7:25 - 7:55pm UK time).

Sunday 2 May 202117:30 - 20:00 CET Berlin Time (4:30-7pm UK time)

College Day Scandinavia fair

NTU webinar during the session on ‘Sport and Performance Sport’ at 19:25 - 19-55 CET Berlin Time (6:25 - 6:55pm UK time).

Video Icon
Welcome to NTU

Past event

Still need help?

+44 (0)115 941 8418