Skip to content

Ecuador: U-LAND Virtual Fair

International visits

This is a great opportunity to speak to Becca Kennedy, Nottingham Trent University's advisor for Ecuador.

Past event

Event details

This is a great opportunity to speak to Becca Kennedy, Nottingham Trent University's advisor for Ecuador.

Becca will be available to talk to and can advise on a range of topics such as entry requirements, the application process, and life at NTU

DateTimeEvent
Wednesday 13 October 202108:00 - 14:00 (Ecuador Time)
14:00 - 20:00 (GMT)
For more information and to register for the fair, please see the following webpage.
Thursday 14 October 202114:00 - 16:30 (Ecuador Time)
20:00 - 22:30 (GMT)

Past event

Still need help?

+44 (0)115 941 8418