Skip to content

Undergraduate prize winners 2014

Every year, Nottingham Business School acknowledge just how much hard work students put in through the year. This is recognised by a selection of well-known organisations by giving out a number of prizes.

Undergraduate prize winners

Students who graduated recently from Nottingham Business School have had their hard work acknowledged by a selection of well-known organisations. These organisations recognised the outstanding work selecting the students for a series of course-related prizes at the 2014 graduation.

Sponsoring organisations of the prizes awarded to the graduates include HSBC, Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW), Next (PLC), the Association of Chartered Accountants (ACCA), Emerald Publishing, Minitab UK, Macildowie associates, Pearson Education and regional agency DiVersity Marketing.

The winning students are listed below:

  • BA (Hons) Accounting and Finance: Edward Beecroft, Sean Wylie, Preena Mistry, Billy Tomlin and Alexandra Cawkwell
  • BA (Hons) International Business Administration/BA (Hons) Marketing Management/BA (Hons) Business Finance: Katie Towndrow
  • BA (Hons) International Business: Rebecca Carter
  • BA (Hons) Business: Stephanie Chibnall
  • BA (Hons) Business Management and Accounting and Finance: Christopher Beale
  • BA (Hons) Business Management and Financial Services: William Morris
  • BA (Hons) Business Management and Human Resources: Lauren Moss
  • BA (Hons) Business Management and Economics: Michael Murphy O’Reilly
  • BA (Hons) Business Management and Marketing: Millie Coutts
  • BA (Hons) Business Management and Entrepreneurship: Darren MacKintosh
  • BA (Hons) Business Management and Operations: James Hayden
  • BA (Hons) Business Management and Information Systems: Sean Armengaud-Nelson
  • BA (Hons) Marketing, Design and Communication: Sally Fenton

Undergraduate prize winners 2014

Published on 17 October 2014
  • Category: Nottingham Business School

Still need help?

+44 (0)115 941 8418