Skip to content

6 December 2020

'Christmas Crackers' arranged by John Iveson and performed by the NTU Brass Band, illustrated and animated by Jason Holroyd.


NTU Brass Band members

Jessica Armstrong; Alex Birchall; Anne Cockayne; Tom Dixon; Tom Fisher; Ben Irwin; Joel Moore; Ruth Nevin; George Price; Lena Reuff; Hannah Smith; Rob Squirrell; James Wood; and Anna Wright.

Conducted by Matthew Hopkins, Director of Music.

Visit the NTU Music web pages to find out more about our Brass Band.

Jason Holroyd is an NTU Graphic Design alumnus and Associate Lecturer.