Know the key dates

Congratulations on your offer! Now's a great time to start deciding which of your offers you'd like to accept - and there's plenty of ways to find out more about NTU to help you do so. Keep an eye on our handy calendar of dates to stay on-top of your application.

Congratulations!

We're thrilled to have been able to offer you a place to study at NTU.

The next steps are important: it's time to choose your first (firm) choice, and to find your new home. You'll also need to arrange your student finance, to make sure that your funding is in place by the time you start your studies.

To help you keep on track, take a look at our calendar of key dates.

Key dates

Offer holder days – Saturday 2 February, Saturday 23 February and Saturday 23 March 2019

Even if you've been to see us before, coming to an offer holder day is a great way to help you make your first (firm) choice.

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Our accommodation booking system opens. Take a look at what's on offer in advance to get prepared. Apply early for the widest choice of rooms.

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Make sure you've replied to your offer by the deadline shown in UCAS Track. This is the deadline if you've received your offer by Sunday 31 March 2019.

Thursday 6 June 2019

This is the deadline to reply if you've received your offer by Thursday 2 May.

Thursday 20 June 2019

This is the deadline to reply if you've received your offer by Thursday 6 June.

Thursday 15 August 2019

It's A-level results day – good luck!

Monday 30 September 2019

Your first term at NTU begins.

Get in touch with us

If you have any questions about your offer, or you'd like to talk through your options, our Admissions team are here to help.

You can get in touch with us by calling +44 (0)115 848 4200 or emailing applications@ntu.ac.uk and one of our team will get back to you.

Still need help?

+44 (0)115 941 8418