Skip to content

Graduation dates for April 2022

Our April 2022 Graduations will be held at University Hall on the City campus between Monday 04 April and Wednesday 13 April 2022, for those graduates whose graduations were postponed from July 2021.

Registration for these ceremonies opens on Tuesday 01 February and closes on Friday 04 March 2022.

The table below confirms the Graduation date for your school. View the dropdowns on the page to find the specific day and time for your course. Please note that some ceremonies may be subject to change.

Please also note that some larger courses are spilt over more than one ceremony. We will publish further course detail below shortly and the date and time of your ceremony will be indicated by the initial letter of your surname.

DateSchool
Monday 4 April 2022School of Social Sciences
Tuesday 5 April 2022

School of Social Sciences

Nottingham Law School

Nottingham Business School

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Nottingham Business School

Thursday 7 April 2022

Nottingham Business School

School of Science and Technology

Friday 8 April 2022School of Science and Technology
Monday 11 April 2022Nottingham School of Art & Design
Tuesday 12 April 2022

School of Architecture, Design, and the Built Environment

Confetti Institute of Creative Technologies

School of Arts and Humanities

Wednesday 13 April 2022

School of Arts and Humanities

School of Animal, Rural and Environmental Sciences

Still need help?

Graduation team
+44 (0)115 848 2255